Broker Check

Our Team

Scott Ayers*

President

Scott was born and raised in Houston, Texas. He attended McLennan Community College for 2 years in Waco, Texas and was a pitcher on the 1983 NJCAA National Championship team. In 1985, Scott attended and played baseball his junior year...

Read more

Wayne Piper

Agency Sales Director

317-863-9223

317-863-9555

wpiper@onemidwestfp.com

Wayne has been in the financial industry for over 10 years. He currently holds FINRA Series 6, 63, and 65 registrations, along with Life & Health insurance license for the State of Indiana. He is licensed to do business in IN, OH, MI,...

Read more

Scott Goeller

Agency Sales Director

812-841-9380

317-863-9555

sgoeller@onemidwestfp.com

Amber McGlothlin*

Director of Operations

317-863-9223

317-863-9555

amcglothlin@onemidwestfp.com

Amber has over 20+ years of experience in the financial industry and currently holds FINRA licenses 24, 7, and 63, along with her Life/Accident/Health for the State of Indiana. She is responsible for growing the overall operations and...

Read more

Jennifer Schmitt

Director of Recruiting

(317) 863-9223

(317) 863-9555

jschmitt@onemidwestfp.com

Jennifer brings 10 years of experience being an accomplished recruiter with a proven track record of creating and maintaining strategic alliances with organization leaders to effectively align with and support aggressive quotas. Builds...

Read more

Stephen Brady*

Investment Advisor Representative

(219) 926-4400

(219) 926-4406

Steve.Brady@OASecurities.com

Sherry Fleener

Financial Services Professional

317-863-9223

317-863-9555

sfleener@onemidwestfp.com

Kary Monroe*

Registered Representative

(260) 358-1414

(260) 358-1417

Kary.Monroe@OASecurities.com

Phillip Renbarger*

Investment Advisor Representative

(765) 573-6850

(765) 668-6882

Phillip.Renbarger@OASecurities.com

Stephen Smith*

Financial Representative

(317) 863-9223

(317) 863-9555

Steve.Smith@OASecurities.com

Jeffrey Skirvin

Financial Professional

(317) 863-9223

(317) 863-9555

jskirvin@onemidwestfp.com

Brian Koning

Financial Services Professional

(317) 696-6734

(317) 863-9555

BKoning@onemidwestfp.com

Sue Bard

Financial Services Professional

(317) 513-8712

(317) 863-9555

sbard@onemidwestfp.com